VENUES:



200 Bathurst Street/Toronto



10300 Yonge Street/Richmond Hill









 KING BEEZ
Date City Info


Sun. May 13 (7:30pm-8:10pm) Toronto Canadian Music Week at Cherry Colas w/ George Westerholm, Christian and the Sinners


GREEN JELLY

Date City Info
Wed Sept 19 Niagara Falls Geekery
Thurs Sept 20 Toronto Cherry Colas
Fri Sept 21 Guelph DSTRCT
Sat Sept 22 Barrie Foxx Lounge
Sun Sept 23 Richmond Hill Archibalds


BLACKDOG BALLROOM
Date City Event
Fri. May 11 Richmond Hill Falcon and firkin - original set w/ Ward 5 Bandits, King Beez
Sat May 12 Richmond Hill London pub - original set w/ Richard Malouin, Moonsone X

Sat. May 12 Toronto Cherry Colas/Canadian Music Week - Original Set
Fri. May 18
Richmond Hill
Falcon and Firkin/Blackdog Unplugged
Fri. May 25 Toronto Cherry Colas - David Bowie/Lou Reed tribute
Sat. May 26 Toronto Cherry Colas - Who tribute w/ RUSH tribute
Fri June 22 Toronto Cherry Colas - David Bowie/Lou Reed tribute
Sat. June 23 Toronto The Old Nick - David Bowie/Lou Reed tribute
Sat. August 18 Toronto MODS AND ROCKERS 2018 at Keating Channel Pub
tba tba tba


Matt Groopie and the Bandits
Date City Info
Every Sunday Richmond hill Archibalds open jam
Friday May 11 Richmond Hill Falcon and Firkin 

Weekly Events
Date City Info
Sundays Richmond Hill Ward 5 Bandits SUNDAY NIGHT JAM at Archibalds (9pm-1am)
Tuesdays Richmond Hill York Region Open Mic hosted by Matt Groopie at Falcon and Firkin (830pm-1230am)
Thursdays Richmond Hill Acoustic Open Mic hosted by Matt Groopie at Corners (8pm-11pm)




 DRIVE EVENTS
Date Venue Info
Thurs. May 3 Cherry Colas kensington hillbillys, mr. jr., absolute whores

Thurs. May 3 Foxx Lounge Castagnes, NothingBox, SpaceGirl

Fri. May 4 Cherry Colas kywhale, cigar club, this side down
Sat. May 5 London Pub cigar club, 50 shades of rock, avenue road, daniel breez
Tues. May 8 Cherry colas
CMW "Drive Events Showcase" - Live Animals, On The Verge, Crisis CTL Club, Starship Experience, Cygnus, In the Act of Violence, The Crooked
Thurs. May 17 Foxx Lounge Trampa
Thurs. May 17 Cherry Colas Secret culture, parks at night, knife camp

Fri. May 18 Cherry Colas black absinthe, trampa, double experience

Sat. May 19 Cherry Colas airstream futures
Fri. June 1 Cherry Colas secret wars, pioneer anomoly, djelo
Sat. June 2 Cherry Colas
Led zeppelin, aersomith tributes
Fri. July 20 Cherry Colas CBGB, ramones, joan jett tribute










































Website Builder