VENUES:

300 College Street/Toronto



200 Bathurst Street/Toronto


1296 Queen Street West/Toronto


KING BEEZ
Date City Info
Sat. June 17 Toronto NXNE @ Cherry Colas
Fri. August 11 Barrie Foxx Lounge
Sat. August 19 Toronto Mods & Rockers Bike show @ Keating Channel Pub (ALL AGES)
Sat, August 19 Richmond Hill Legion (ALL AGES)
Fri. August 25 Toronto Cherry Colas
Sat. August 26 Newmarket Newmarket Music Festival (ALL AGES)
Sun. September 17 Richmond Hill Highway 11 Cruisers Car Show @ Gormley Go Station (ALL AGES)

GREEN JELLY

Date City Info
Thurs June 29 Sarnia Music Hall
Fri June 30 St. Catharines  Warehouse (w/ Luicidal)
Sat July 1 Kitchener Boathouse
Sun July 2 Etobicoke Rockpile (w/ Luicidal)
Fri October 27 TBA TBA
Sat. October 28 Montreal TBA
Sun. October 29 Ottawa TBA
Mon. October 30 TBA TBA
Tues. October 31 TBA TBA

BLACKDOG BALLROOM
Date City Event
Fri June 16 Toronto NXNE @ Cherry Colas
Fri July 14 Niagara Falls Coca Cola Concert Series (All Ages)
Fri July 21 Toronto MOD NIGHT @ Cherry Colas
Sat. July 22 Richmond Hill Legion (All Ages)
Sat. August 12 tba tba
Fri. August 18 tba tba
Sat. August 26 Newmarket Newmarket Music Festival (All Ages)
Sun. September 17 Richmond Hill Highway 11 Cruisers Car Show @ Gormley Go Station (All Ages)


DRIVE EVENTS
Date Venue Info
Wed. June 7 Cherry Colas Loaded Wednesdays with Scott Penfold and musical guests Electric Dead and The Jailbirds

Fri June 9 Cherry Colas Chris Murray, Jenn Fieorentino
tickets @ www.ourevent.ca 

Fri June 9 Stop Drop & Roll Sixteen Scandals CD Release
Tues. June 13 Stop Drop & Roll Monkeysoop, Fat Mob
Wed. June 14 Cherry Colas Loaded Wednesdays with Scott Penfold and musical guests Divided Line, Low Orbit 

Thurs. June 15 Cherry Colas The Mean, Ritalin Boy
Fri June 16 Cherry Colas NXNE 4am Last Call w/ Blackdog Ballroom, Jack the Lads, SODA, The Lifts, Marlon Chaplin, Beautiful Nothing
Sat. June 17 Cherry Colas NXNE 4am Last Call w/ Kill Sid, Flamingo Bay, King Beez, Blurred Vision, Crown Lands
Tues. June 20 Cherry Colas NXNE 4am Last Call w/ DJ LAzarus, The Mean, Double Eyelid, more tba
Wed. June 21 Cherry Colas NXNE 4am Last Call w/ DJ Scott Penfold, Uforia, Keychain, Polarity, more tba
Thurs. June 22 Cherry Colas NXNE 4am Last Call w/ tba
Friday June 23 Stop Drop & Roll NXNE 4am Last Call w/ tba
Sat. June 24 Cherry Colas NXNE 4am Last Call PRIDE SPOTLIGHT w/ Gen Gorman, The Sours, Melany Rez, The Less Unfortunates, more tba
Sat. June 24 Stop Drop & Roll NXNE 4am Last Call w/ tba
Friday June 30 Stop Drop & Roll Alabama Clam Hash
Fri July 7 Stop Drop & Roll Toronto Noise Fest









































Website Builder