Upcoming Schedule of Events

Date Band Venue
Sun. Sept. 30 King Beez Casbah / Hamilton
Fri. Oct. 5 Who tribute/Clash tribute/Mod tribute Cadillac Lounge / Toronto
Sat. Oct. 6 King Beez Richmond Tavern / London
Fri. Oct. 12 Who tribute/Clash tribute/Mod tribute Drums N' Flatts / North York
Sat. Oct. 13 Who tribute/Clash tribute/Mod tribute London Pub / Richmond Hill
Fri. Oct. 19 King Beez The Lion / Newmarket
Sat. Oct. 20 King Beez TBA
Fri. Nov. 2 Who tribute/Clash tribute/Mod tribute Cherry Colas / Toronto
Sat. Nov. 3 Matt Groopie & Friends London Pub / Richmond Hill
Fri. Nov. 23 Blackdog Ballroom / Matt Groopie & Friends Cherry Colas / Toronto
Fri. Nov. 30 King Beez The Atria / Oshawa
Sat. Dec. 1 King Beez Cherry Colas / Toronto
Fri. Dec. 7 David Bowie tribute / Lou Reed tribute Cherry Colas / Toronto








































Website Builder