200 Bathurst Street/Toronto




KING BEEZ
Date City Info
Sat, August 26 Toronto Cherry Colas w/ Fat mob, bitter north, thinly veiled double entendres, los senores
Sun. September 17 Richmond Hill Highway 11 cruisers car show @ Gormley go station w/ Blackdog ballroom, johnsons creek
Wed. September 27 Toronto Cherry Colas w/ BLACK PUSSY, NLP, Low orbit
Thurs. September 28 Oshawa The Atria w/ BLACK PUSSY, slow death lights
Fri. September 29 Kitchener Capers w/ BLACK PUSSY
Sat. September 30 Toronto Cherry Colas w/ ECONOLINE CRUSH, hot lips
Sat. October 7 St. Catharines Mikados / ST. KITTS ROCKABILLY AND SURF FREAKOUT w/ Marty Allen, Heatseekers, los senores, hell bent rockers
Fri. October 13 Brampton Friday the 13th @ Spot One w/ Cygnus, Mad Machines
Sun. October 15 Toronto Cherry Colas w/ MESSER CHUPS, Black Flamingos, Surfrajettes
Tues. October 31 Hamilton This Ain't Hollywood w/ GREEN JELLY, Astral witch
Fri. November 3 Toronto Matts b-day bash @ Cherry Colas w/ Blackdog Ballroom, Harmonauts 

GREEN JELLY

Date City Info
Fri October 27 Toronto Velvet Underground w/  DEAD BOYS
Sat. October 28 Montreal Fairmount w/ DEAD BOYS
Sun. October 29 Ottawa Brass Monkey w/ DEAD BOYS
Mon. October 30 Oshawa Devils Night @ Moustache Club
Tues. October 31 Hamilton Halloween in the Hammer @ This Ain't Hollywood
Wed. November 1 Barrie Foxx Lounge
Thurs. November 2 Tillsonburg Sammy Krenshaws

BLACKDOG BALLROOM
Date City Event
Sun. September 17 Richmond Hill Highway 11 Cruisers Car Show @ Gormley Go Station (All Ages) w/ King Beez, Johnsons Creek
Tues. November 28 Hamilton This Ain't Hollywood / acoustic show w/ CHRIS MURRAY
Wed. November 29 tba acoustic show w/ CHRIS MURRAY
Thurs. November 30 tba acoustic show w/ CHRIS MURRAY
Fri. December 1 Barrie Foxx Lounge / acoustic show w/ CHRIS MURRAY
Sat. December 2 tba acoustic show w/ CHRIS MURRAY


DRIVE EVENTS
Date Venue Info
Thurs. August 10 Cherry Colas The Snake Spine Shivers, The Castor Troys, Lucid Movement

Fri. August 11 Cherry Colas TOOL /Rage against the machine TRIBUTE

Wed. August 16 Cherry Colas Innocent Gunnz (80s metal tribute), dj scott penfold
Fri. August 18 Cherry Colas MOTLEY CRUE / Sixx A.M. tribute
Fri. August 25 Cherry
Atomic tomb, Mendozaz (cd release), GTLY
Sat.  August 26 Cherry Colas Fat Mob, Bitter North, King Beez, Thinly Veiled Double Entendres









































Website Builder